I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Beranda Penyaring Saham Penyaring Forex Penyaring Crypto Kalender Ekonomi Bagaimana Cara Kerjanya Fitur-Fitur Chart Harga Akun Refer seorang teman Tata Tertib Pusat Bantuan Solusi Website & Broker Widget-Widget Solusi Charting Perpustakaan Charting Ringan Blog & Berita Twitter
Profil Pengaturan Profil Akun dan Penagihan Refer seorang teman Tiket Dukungan Saya Pusat Bantuan Ide Terpublikasikan Pengikut Mengikuti Pesan Pribadi Obrolan Keluar